HelsinkiTampereOulu

Turku

Linnankatu 9 D, 20100 Turku|+358 2 251 5555

Janne Helin

Aluejohtaja Turku
+358 40 0639 581
janne.helin@arco.fi

Niklas Kronberg

Arkkitehtuurijohtaja
+358 44 088 0081
niklas.kronberg@arco.fi


Anna-Maija Aalto

+358 40 769 9108
anna-maija.aalto@arco.fi

Nina Ahlroos

+358 40 769 9105
nina.ahlroos@arco.fi

Ilpo Ahonen

+358 40 769 9117
ilpo.ahonen@arco.fi

Klara Biström

+358 40 769 9104
klara.bistrom@arco.fi

Tuulia Erva

+358 40 769 9106
tuulia.erva@arco.fi

Ville-Veikko Heikkilä

+358 40 769 9116
ville-veikko.heikkila@arco.fi

Annika Heino

+358 40 923 0532
annika.heino@arco.fi

Aku Heiskanen

+358 40 923 0480
aku.heiskanen@arco.fi

Janne Helin

+358 40 0639 581
janne.helin@arco.fi

Outi Hyytinen

+358 40 189 5895
outi.hyytinen@arco.fi

Klaus Jacoby

+358 40 769 9099
klaus.jacoby@arco.fi

Salli Kaarto

+358 40 769 9193
salli.kaarto@arco.fi

Jussi Kaikkonen

+358 41 434 3752
jussi.kaikkonen@arco.fi

Krista Kilpinen

+358 40 164 5015
krista.kilpinen@arco.fi

Katriina Kreula

+358 40 769 9100
katriina.kreula@arco.fi

Laura Kronberg

+358 40 769 9118
laura.kronberg@arco.fi

Niklas Kronberg

+358 44 088 0081
niklas.kronberg@arco.fi

Seppo Leinikka

+358 40 769 9101
seppo.leinikka@arco.fi

Vertti Linnanmäki

+358 40 163 7910
vertti.linnanmäki@arco.fi

Tuomas Mikkola

+358 40 533 8595
tuomas.mikkola@arco.fi

Tuulikki Pelkonen

+358 40 769 9115
tuulikki.pelkonen@arco.fi

Katri Perho

+358 40 923 0531
katri.perho@arco.fi

Emma Pihlakivi-Kotsar

+358 40 199 0830
emma.pihlakivi-kotsar@arco.fi

Martin Poganitsch

+358 50 539 0738
martin.poganitsch@arco.fi

Matti Pulmuranta

+358 40 769 9103
matti.pulmuranta@arco.fi

Anterus Puranen

+358 40 769 9109
anterus.puranen@arco.fi

Ida Pynnönen

+358 40 923 0562
ida.pynnonen@arco.fi

Juha Randelin

+358 40 769 9098
juha.randelin@arco.fi

Virpi Rumpunen

+358 40 769 9102
virpi.rumpunen@arco.fi

Kaisa Salminen

+358 40 769 9111
kaisa.salminen@arco.fi

Richard Saunders

+358 40 752 2754
richard.saunders@arco.fi

Henna Saveljeff

+358 40 162 2521
henna.saveljeff@arco.fi

Annika Tuominen

+358 40 769 9096
annika.tuominen@arco.fi

Petri Vainio-Ketola

+358 40 769 9114
petri.vainio-ketola@arco.fi

Maija Viitala

+358 40 769 9097
maija.viitala@arco.fi

Stina Virta

+358 40 769 9120
stina.virta@arco.fi

Anni Vähäkylä

+358 40 769 9191
anni.vahakyla@arco.fi

Doris Välikangas

doris.valikangas@arco.fi

Nina Wester

+358 40 769 9107
nina.wester@arco.fi