HelsinkiTampereTurku

Oulu

Kauppurienkatu 24 A 2, 90100 Oulu|+358 8 311 9500

Matti Haikola

Area Director Oulu, Architecture Director
+358 40 552 9196
matti.haikola@arco.fi

Teemu Leppänen

Operations Director Oulu, Principal Architect
+358 44 567 0097
teemu.leppanen@arco.fi


Tero Aalto

Project Architect
+ 358 40 845 7112
tero.aalto@arco.fi

Noora Aronpää

Project Architect
+ 358 44 491 4083
noora.aronpaa@arco.fi

Matti Haikola

Area Director Oulu, Architecture Director
+358 40 552 9196
matti.haikola@arco.fi

Toni Halunen

Project Architect
+ 358 50 321 2493
toni.halunen@arco.fi

Anna-Maija Huovinen

Project Architect
+358 44 901 9495
anna-maija.huovinen@arco.fi

Raimo Isola

Design Assistant
08 311 9500
raimo.isola@arco.fi

Franck Isoniemi 

Project Architect
+ 358 44 493 2946
franck.isoniemi@arco.fi

Hanne Juola

Interior Architect
+358 50 482 8179
hanne.juola@arco.fi

Heikki Kilpijoki

Project Architect
+358 40 181 7304
heikki.kilpijoki@arco.fi

Anna Kaisa Laaksonen


Senior Architect
on leave

Teemu Leppänen

Operations Director, Principal Architect
+358 44 567 0097
teemu.leppanen@arco.fi

Nita Lindfelt

Architect
+358 44 491 0001
nita.lindfelt@arco.fi

Niina Nyman

Construction Architect
+358 40 767 8109
niina.nyman@arco.fi

Vilva Pesonen

Junior Interior Architect
08 311 9500
vilva.pesonen@arco.fi

Markku Ranne

Principal Architect
+358 40 729 3233
markku.ranne@arco.fi

Ville Saastamoinen

Design Assistant
+358 40 505 0131‬
ville.saastamoinen@arco.fi

Miia Skantsi

Project Architect
+358 40 845 8564
miia.skantsi@arco.fi

Auri Vallinmäki

Architect
+358 40 487 0050
auri.vallinmaki@arco.fi