HelsinkiTampereTurku

Oulu

Torikatu 19 5. krs, 90100 Oulu|+358 8 311 9500

Matti Haikola

Aluejohtaja Oulu
+358 40 552 9196
matti.haikola@arco.fi

Teemu Leppänen

Arkkitehtuurijohtaja
+358 44 567 0097
teemu.leppanen@arco.fi


Tero Aalto

+ 358 40 845 7112
tero.aalto@arco.fi

Noora Aronpää

+ 358 44 491 4083
noora.aronpaa@arco.fi

Jyri Asunmaa

+358 40 591 8717
jyri.asunmaa@arco.fi

Francisco Cervantes

+ 358 40 708 2534
francisco.cervantes@arco.fi

Matti Haikola

+358 40 552 9196
matti.haikola@arco.fi

Toni Halunen

+ 358 50 321 2493
toni.halunen@arco.fi

Anna-Maija Huovinen

+358 44 901 9495
anna-maija.huovinen@arco.fi

Raimo Isola

08 311 9500
raimo.isola@arco.fi

Hanne Juola

+358 50 482 8179
hanne.juola@arco.fi

Heikki Kilpijoki

+358 40 181 7304
heikki.kilpijoki@arco.fi

Anna Kaisa Laaksonen

+358 40 355 1651
annakaisa.laaksonen@arco.fi

Teemu Leppänen

+358 44 567 0097
teemu.leppanen@arco.fi

Nita Lindfelt

+358 44 491 0001
nita.lindfelt@arco.fi

Franck Marquilie

+ 358 44 493 2946
franck.marquilie@arco.fi

Anni Myllymäki

+358 40 706 7450
anni.myllymaki@arco.fi

Minna Niemi

+358 40 706 5323‬
minna.niemi@arco.fi

Niina Nyman

+358 40 767 8109
niina.nyman@arco.fi

Vilva Pesonen

08 311 9500
vilva.pesonen@arco.fi

Markku Ranne

+358 40 729 3233
markku.ranne@arco.fi

Mirva Ruotsalainen

+358 44 493 8226
mirva.ruotsalainen@arco.fi

Ville Saastamoinen

+358 40 505 0131‬
ville.saastamoinen@arco.fi

Miia Skantsi

+ 358 40 845 8564
miia.skantsi@arco.fi

Auri Vallinmäki

+358 40 487 0050
auri.vallinmaki@arco.fi